Gemeente De Panne

Useful addresses

Town hall

Bevolking

Zeelaan 21
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 60
bevolking@depanne.be

Bibliotheek

Lindenlaan 2
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 50
bibliotheek@depanne.be

Cultuur

Zeelaan 21
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 53
cultuur@depanne.be

Financiën

Zeelaan 21
De Panne
t/ 058-42 16 16
ontvanger@depanne.be

Jeugd

Koningsplein 1
De Panne
t/ 058-42 21 94
jeugd@depanne.be

Lokale Economie

Zeelaan 21
De Panne

Milieu

Zeelaan 21
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 68
milieu@depanne.be

Mobiliteit

Zeelaan 21
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 27
wouter.deruwe@depanne.be

OCMW

Koninklijke Baan 10
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 80
secretariaat@ocmwdepanne.be

Ruimtelijke Ordening en Stedenbouw

Zeelaan 21
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 79
stedenbouw@depanne.be

Sociale Zaken en Senioren

Koningsplein 1
De Panne
t/ 058-42 97 65
socialezaken@depanne.be

Sport

Sporthal KTA
St.-Elisabethlaan 4
De Panne
t/ 058-42 18 20
sport@depanne.be